Taiwan Chase Chess Academy

A most compelling chess education academy in Taiwan

TES Chess Competition Winners

1 min read

chess winners

Congratulations to our chess students : 

TES Year 1 Chess Champion – Jason                    Serow  B1.1

TES Year 2 Chess Champion – Stephen              Gecko B2.2

TES Year 4 Chess Champion – Brendon             4TH     B4.3

TES Year 5 Chess Champion – Alex                  5CG    B5.2

TES Year 6 Chess Champion – Shu An              6SD     B6.1

TES Year 3 and  Overall TES Primary Chess Champion – Ethan   3AL B3.2

chess winners
chess winners

for full details : http://bps-2014.blogspot.tw/2014/10/mr-fagg-has-been-very-busy-over-last.html?m=1

Leave a Reply